Hey all you baby wearers.  There is a giveaway for an ErgoBaby Carrier on Natural Baby Goods blog.  One Natural Baby Goods reader will receive an ErgoBaby Carrier.  I love these carriers.  I think they work best once babies a bit older and even are great for toddlers.  My favorite position is the back carry.  Most of the weight is placed on the hips so it is much more comfortable on my back than carriers that are on the front.  I recommend this carrier to my friends.  Giveaway ends July 24, 2010.
3/13/2011 01:33:03 pm

If you wish to succeed, you should use persistence as your good friend, experience as your reference, prudence as your brother and hope as your sentry.

Reply
7/14/2012 03:36:24 pm

Oh my goodness! an exceptional write-up dude. Thanks a whole lot Even so I�m experiencing dilemma with ur rss . Do not know why Struggle to register for it. Can there be any person locating identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

Reply
7/17/2012 02:06:27 pm

Excellent post, I�m searching forward to hear much more from you!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.